Thank you to everyone for a very successful league season this year!!

Congratulations to the following winners and runners up! And well done to all league players for a good year!!

The annual dinner/prize giving will be held on the 22nd November – please let me know who will be attending.


     9th League: Winner Wanderers WN06 and  Second Chamber CE10

          8th League: Winner Chamber CE08 and Second Wendywood WW04

           7th League: Winner Soweto SQ02 and  Second Western Rackets WR05

            6th League: Winner Modderfontein MD04 and   Second Chamber CE07

               5th League: Winner Western Rackets WR04 and   Second Bryanston Bs05

4th League: Winner Jeppe JQ03 and  Second Wendywood

         3rd League: Winner Modderfontein Md02 and  Second Alberton AL03

  2nd League: Winner Parkview PV04 and  Second Randburg RB03

                     Reserve League: Winner Modderfontein MD01 and  Second Randburg RB02

             1st League: Winner Parkview PV01 and  Second Country Club JHB CCJ01


4TH League: Winner Chamber CE06 and Second Randburg RB03

         3rd League: Winner Randburg RB02 and  Second Modderfontein MD03

             2nd League: Winner Chamber CE01 and  Second Country Club JHB CCJ02

              1st League: Winner Country Club JHB CCJ01 and  Second Bryanston BS01