Men’s C-Section:             Winner – Leslie Longueira               Runner-up – Scott Lawrence


Men’s B-Section :            Winner – Helena Kruger                   Runner-up – Fergus Macleod


Men’s A-Section:             Winner – Mike Hambly                     Runner-up – Riaan Janeke


Ladies B-Section:             Winner – Belinda Crots                   Runner-up – Lisa Bruwer


Ladies A-Section:             Winner – Robyn Boy                       Runner-up – Comfort Shaba


Thanks to everybody for making the WannabeEZ Challenge a success again and a special thanks to all the sponsors.