Chairman

Barry Hendricks     barry@proactivepm.co.za     Cell: O76 793 2955     Work: O11 974 2299

Treasurer

Roland Skinner     rjs@mysoft.co.za     Cell: O82 575 3597     Work: O11 447 4877

Administrator

Jeannie Holden     gautengsq@worldonline.co.za     Cell: O83 661 6482     Work: O86 010 4445

League Rep.

John Shannon     teamshannon@polka.co.za     Cell: 079 528 4441

Development

Glen Lazarus     glenn@ats.co.za     Cell: O83 273 6926     Work: O11 886 1740

Admin Dev.

Sharon Sibanda     sharon@egolisquash.co.za    Cell: O60 503 0296     Work: O11 886 1740

HPP

Graham Prior     graham@wanderersclub.co.za     Cell: O84 872 2823     Work: O11 788 5010

Jarvis / Kaplan team

Devon Hendrikse     devon@fa.co.za     Cell: 082 924 9757     Work: 011 907 2876

Marking & Refereeing

Devan Currie     devancurrie@gmail.com     Cell: 084 853 4052

Schools

Irene Maxton     pmaxton@global.co.za     Cell: 072 296 5611

Masters

Roy Kirby     royboy@gmail.com